Men’s Soccer

Pacific Northwest Christian College will be partnering with the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) as a part of Region 18 for the 2022/2023 Academic year.

The NJCAA is the national governing body of two-year collegiate athletics and continues to be the leader in championing academic and athletic opportunities for student-athletes. The Organization is the second-largest national intercollegiate athletic organization in the United States (second to the NCAA) with over 500 member schools in 44 states. Each year, nearly 60,000 student-athletes compete in championship events and sanctioned football bowl games.

Jeff Bennett

2023 Men’s Soccer Schedule

Sat. September 2 | Truckee Meadows Community College

Thu. September 7 | Utah State University Eastern

Sat. September 9 | Colorado Northwestern Community College

Thu. September 14 | @ Salt Lake Community College

Sat. September 16 | @ Snow College

Thu. September 21 | College of Southern Nevada

Sat. September 23 | Community Christian College

Sat. September 30 | @ Truckee Meadows Community College

Thu October 5 | @ Colorado Northwestern Community College

Sat. October 7 | @ Utah State University Eastern

Thu. October 12 | Snow College

Sat. October 14 | Salt Lake Community College

Thu. October 19 | @ College of Southern Nevada

Sat. October 21 | @ Community Christian College